Close
CareerBuilder Challenge #GameChanger CareerBuilder Challenge #BucketList CareerBuilder Challenge #CallingVolunteers

Contact

CareerBuilder Challenge Office

Mail

PO Box 1848
La Quinta, CA  92247

GENERAL

78-080 Calle Amigo
La Quinta, CA  92253

Toll-Free: (888) 672-4673
Office: (760) 346-8184
Fax: (760) 346-6329
Email: Info@CareerBuilderChallenge.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Nick Raffaele
Direct Phone: (760) 541-4107
Email: Nick@DesertClassicCharities.com

Operations Department

Operations Manager
Jon Casey
Direct Phone: (760) 541-4108
Email: Jon@DesertClassicCharities.com

Tournament Services Manager
Kristi Hanousek
Direct Phone: (760) 541-4116
Email: Kristi@DesertClassicCharities.com 

Controller
Bill Brantley
Direct Phone: (760) 541-4103
Email: Bill@DesertClassicCharities.com

Caddie Master
Danny Sullivan
Email: DSullivan@DesertClassicCharities.com

MARKETING and sales

Marketing and Sales Planning
Gayle Cochrane
Direct Phone: (760) 541-4105
Email: Gayle@DesertClassicCharities.com

Sales
Bob Marra
Direct Phone: (760) 761-4242
Email: Bob@DesertClassicCharities.com

Client Services Manager
Justin Stewart
Direct Phone: (760) 541-4104
Email: Justin@DesertClassicCharities.com  

Marketing Coordinator and Media Relations
Pat Bennett
Direct Phone: (760) 541-4111
Email: Pat@DesertClassicCharities.com

Contact Us