Close
CareerBuilder Challenge #GameChanger

Contact

CareerBuilder Challenge Office

Mail

PO Box 1848
La Quinta, CA  92247

GENERAL

78-080 Calle Amigo
La Quinta, CA  92253

Toll-Free: (888) 672-4673
Office: (760) 346-8184
Fax: (760) 346-6329
Email: Info@CareerBuilderChallenge.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Nick Raffaele
Direct Phone: (760) 346-8790
Email: Nick@DesertClassicCharities.com

Operations Department

Operations Manager
Jon Casey
Direct Phone: (760) 469-8785
Email: Jon@DesertClassicCharities.com

Tournament Services Manager
Kristi Hanousek
Direct Phone: (760) 346-6743
Email: Kristi@DesertClassicCharities.com

Pro-Am Services Manager

Direct Phone: (760) 346-8302
Email: 

Controller
Bill Brantley
Direct Phone: (760) 469-8791
Email: Bill@DesertClassicCharities.com

Caddie Master
Danny Sullivan
Email: DSullivan@DesertClassicCharities.com

MARKETING and sales

Marketing and Sales Planning
Gayle Cochrane
Direct Phone: (760) 469-8781
Email: Gayle@DesertClassicCharities.com

Sales
Bob Marra
Direct Phone: (760) 761-4242
Email: Bob@DesertClassicCharities.com

Client Services Manager
Justin Stewart
Direct Phone: (760) 469-8783
Email: Justin@DesertClassicCharities.com  

Marketing Coordinator and Media Relations
Pat Bennett
Direct Phone: (760) 346-1186
Email: Pat@DesertClassicCharities.com

Contact Us